Contatos

Bruno Amorim, Direção Administrativa e Financeira - bruno.amorim@tratave.pt
Rolando Faria, Direção de Gestão de Clientes e Intercetores - rolando.faria@tratave.pt
Nuno Lisboa, Gestor de clientes – nuno.lisboa@tratave.pt
Paula Ribeiro, Faturação e cobrança – paula.ribeiro@tratave.pt
Sandra Costa, Qualidade, Ambiente e HST - sandra.costa@tratave.pt
Casimiro Silva, Comunicação e Imagem - casimiro.silva@tratave.pt

Sede


Rua ETAR de Serzedelo
4765-543 Serzedelo GMR
Tel. 252 900 670
Fax 252 900 679
E-mail tratave@tratave.pt

ETAR


ETAR de Rabada
Rua Etar de Rabada
4780-143 Burgăes STS

ETAR de Agra
Rua da Cerca, nș 319
4760-485 Fradelos VNF

ETAR de Lordelo
Zona Industrial de Mide
4815-169 Lordelo GMR

ETAR de Serzedelo
Rua Etar de Serzedelo
4765-543 Serzedelo GMR


Laboratório


Lugar de Rabada
Burgães
4780-143 Burgães STS
Tel. 252 850 711
Fax 252 850 740
carla.lopes@tratave.pt